Contact Division


Sager Shaheen

Chairman

Tel: 17 814621
Email: sager@shaheengroup.com

Erik Gielen

Group Sales, Marketing and Business Development Manager

Tel: 17 814640
Email: erik@shaheengroup.com

Marco Adel

Group Project Manager

Tel: 17 814601
Email: marco@shaheengroup.com

Naushad Ukaye

Group Finance & Admin Manager

Tel: 17 814626
Email: naushad@shaheengroup.com

Amgad Elmougi

Sales Engineer

Tel: 17 814628, Mob: 36 560604
Email: amgad@shaheengroup.com

Kiran Baby

Marketing Specialist

Tel: 17 814628, Mob: 36 560616
Email: kiran@shaheengroup.com

Hussam Al Saied

Retail Executive

Mob: 36001066
Email: hosam@shaheengroup.com

Amgad Elmougi

Sales Engineer

Tel: 17 814628, Mob: 36 560604
Email: amgad@shaheengroup.com

Nazeer Ahmad Shaik

Sales Engineer

Mob: 36565610
Email: nshaik@shaheengroup.com

Abdul Kadhar Jailani

Assistant Sales Manager

HVAC Division
Tel: 17 814611, Mob: 36 560567
Email: akjailani@shaheengroup.com

Nazeer Ahmad Shaik

Sales Engineer

Mob: 36565610
Email: nshaik@shaheengroup.com

Ziad Chaarani

Projects Manager

Inteiror Fitout Division
Tel: 17 814923, Mob: 36 560633
Email: ziad@shaheengroup.com

Mona Al Hammar

Sr. Architect Engineer

Mob: 66393317
Email: malhammar@shaheengroup.com

Mohammed Nadim

Senior Projects Engineer

Fire Protection Systems
Tel: 17 814 645, Mob: 36 560628
Email: mNadim@shaheengroup.com

P.V. Manoj

Security and Electrical Projects Coordinator

Tel: 17 814612, Mob: 36 560513
Email: pvmanoj@shaheengroup.com

Help-desk

24 / 7 Service Attendance

Tel: 17 81 46 46, Mob: 36 560614

Biju George

Projects Manager

Gypsum and GRC Execution
Tel: 17 814643, Mob: 36 560563
Email: bgeorge@shaheengroup.com

Kiran Baby

Marketing Specialist

Tel: 17 814628, Mob: 36 560616
Email: kiran@shaheengroup.com

Don Patricio

Sales Engineer

Mob: 36560575
Email: don@shaheengroup.com

Rainal C J

Business Development Manager

Equipment Sales Division
Tel: 17 814622 , Mob: 36 560622
Email: rainal@shaheengroup.com

H. M. Gamini Leelarathma

Assistant Manager

Fire Brigade Coneections
Tel: 17 814625 , Mob: 39 157530
Email: gamini@shaheengroup.com

Contact Information

We will reply to your email within one working day or feel free to visit our office from Saturday to Thursday: 8 AM to 5 PM

Headquarters:

Phone: (+973) 17 813535
Fax: (+973) 17 813555
Email: info@shaheengroup.com

Helpdesk 24 / 7 Service Attendance

Tel: 17 81 46 46
Mob: 36 560614

Drop Us A line